Your Cart

Save UPTO 38% on Driving Gloves This Black Friday Sale!

Customer Reviews

Total Reviews

2.0K 21%

Growth in reviews on this year

Average Rating

4.8
4.8/5

Average rating on this year

5

0%

2.0k

4

0%

2.0k

3

0%

2.0k

2

0%

2.0k

1

0%

2.0k

ladies-black-leather-motorcycle waistcoat -red-heart-stitching-waistcoat

Amazon Customer

Total Spend: £77.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

22 June 2023

Great product, quality. Great look with red stitching. Just be conscious of the sizing, but Amazon very quick to respond with exchange for larger size.

Andy

Total Spend:£55.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

16 June 2023

 I have bought two of these. One two sizes larger than the other to wear over body armour on my motorbike.
Sizing is great ( Measure yourself, don’t Guesstimate)
Quality is brilliant and price is excellent value!
Highly recommended!

K O'Neale

Total Spend: £36.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

15 june  2023

Perfect for a cowboy theme party yet to attend
But so good intend to wear regularly  

cloudy

Total Spend: £ 24 .99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

22 April 2023

Really thick leather and well made. Great value. The only criticism would be the chin strap which is just a thin bit of elastic rather than a decent leather strap.

Dariusz Darda

Total Spend: £52.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

16 April 2023

Very good quality, nice soft leather, strong zipper and side adjustments. Fits on jacket and T-shirt. Perfect

men-premium-biker-vest-main-600x635

Lewis

Total Spend: £77.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

03 February 2023

Honestly I had my doubts about this. But it was true to size, arrived the very next day and I was blow away by the quality for such a cheap price . 100% recommended to anyone. A+

men-black-denim-vest-main

TinTin⚫️⚪️

Total Spend: £ 48.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

2 February 2023

Love all of it. The lining in the inside makes it feel smooth and firm

Ladies 7 Line Black Sleeveless Leather Waistcoat

luz melendez

Total Spend: £ 39.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

13 January 2023

Loved it, fits perfect! Good quality

men-premium-biker-vest-main-600x635

Phil B

Total Spend: £37.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

09 January 2023

I Was Greatly Impressed With The Quality Of These Leather Waistcoats And The Style For The Price. Excellent.

Men’s Black Traditional Paisley Liner with Red Diamond Stitching Leather Biker Waistcoat

Melvyn

Total Spend: £39.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

03 November 2022

I Was Greatly Impressed With The Quality Of These Leather Waistcoats And The Style For The Price. Excellent

men-premium-biker-vest-main-600x635

Jason Bentley

Total Spend: £37.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

06 December 2022

My lady is really happy with it. As am I. I have my own Leatherick cut, so I thought I’d get her the same make, as I already knew what to expect in terms of quality. The leather is nice and soft, and it fits as expected. So make sure you order the size you normally wear.

Men’s Black Traditional Paisley Liner with Black Stitching Leather Biker Waistcoat

Alston Fuller

Total Spend: £103.19

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

2 December 2022

This fit well and the quality of the leather was great! Everything about this seems to be of good quality and should last a long time

men-black-denim-collarless-vest-main-600x532

Dave Clark

Total Spend: £48.99

Total Reviews: 1

3/5

18 January 2022

A lovely looking coat and quality materials but the sizes offered are not acceptable.
I am a medium, ordered a large and it’s way too tight to be comfortable.

black-biker-real-leather-vest-main

Baz.er

Total Spend: £ 54.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

 20 October 2022

A very well made garment with good quality fasteners and plenty of pockets.

black-biker-real-leather-vest-main

Christopher

Total Spend: £ 67.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

 23 August 2022

The product arrived (Estonia) in a few days. Package was very well packed and kept. The measurements of the vest correspond to the table and the quality is incredible. I am sincerely grateful and will definitely share my feedback with others.

Men’s Distressed Brown Leather Gladiator Armor Vest

kirukas

Total Spend: £ 52.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

 26 January 2021

Extremely high quality sewing
Excelent product
Very good value for money

men-black-denim-vest-main

SColl5

Total Spend: £ 48.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

2 November  2021

Really nice quality, sits just right and good thick material.

men-premium-biker-vest-main-600x635

Charlie David

Total Spend: £ 69.99

Total Reviews: 1

5/5

1 November  2021

Great quality for the price!

Select your currency
EUR Euro