fbpx
Shopping Cart

Free shipping all over UK with no minimum order limit.

Customer Reviews

Very nice, the leather is good and the seams done well. Really a great product with great value for money.

Allesio​

Good quality, thick leather, very comfortable.

Pepossky

Spot on quality and a very good fit.

DunMan​

    Rating Summary

    Each of our review is from a customer who purchased our product. 

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    5/5
    Myke Lloyd
    14/08/2021

    The fit is perfect, the quality is perfect, delivery was perfect.

    5/5
    David Deacon
    15/03/2021

    Nice fit and good quality.

    5/5
    Menzio Elena
    24/08/2021

    Light, comfortable, dresses well without suffocating.

    5/5
    Sabry
    18/08/2021

    Beautiful, well made, quality material compared to what is paid, I feel satisfied.

    5/5
    Sara
    18/01/2021

    Delighted with the purchase, it’s like in the photos that the seller has put on. Very happy, thank you very much.

    5/5
    Bazer
    04/10/2021

    A very well made garment with good quality fasteners and plenty of pockets.

    3/5
    Di Chio Reberto
    11/07/21

    The skin is a bit hard. It’s worth the price I paid, but I would have also spent more money on softer and more durable leather. Also because I put the patches on it and detach them and putting them back on a new one is a bad job

    5/5
    Charlie Hempsten
    04/10/2021

    Really good quality snug it has seven pockets and looks great.

    3/5
    Ibster
    16/06/2021

    Looks nice quality but 2 sizes smaller than 4xl

    5/5
    R Lancaster
    06/01/2021

    Great just as i expected little large but great for fitting over other lighter garments as a protecter
    looks cool.

    5/5
    Giuseppe M
    06/10/2021

    Excellent workmanship as shown in the picture, the size is perfect personally.

    5/5
    Rafael Gonzales
    17/7/2021

    The vest is very high quality. Highly recommended.

    4/5
    Fabio
    09/09/2019

    Well made and quality. So for what it costs, highly recommended.

    5/5
    Zick Werner
    10/04/2021

    Size fits, high-quality workmanship.

    5/5
    DunMan
    17/06/2021

    Spot on quality and a very good fit.

    5/5
    Pepossky
    21/04/2021

    Good quality, thick leather, very comfortable.

    5/5
    Alun Burnett
    29/03/2021

    True to size guide and good quality at an unbeatable price.

    5/5
    Andreas W
    09/11/2021
    Super quality better than expected.
     
    5/5
    Alessendra Cordioli
    7/01/2021

    Very very nice, the side laces allow an excellent fit, great value for money.

    4/5
    Gittiruki
    11/05/2021

    Price and material very good, perfect for motorcycling.

    5/5
    Allesio
    04/11/2021
    Very nice, the leather is good and the seams done well. Really a great
    product with great value for money.
     
    5/5
    Amanda Munro
    16/04/2021

    Brilliant quality jacket for price.

    4.4/5
    Joan Richards
    16/10/2021

    Looks good feel good would buy again.

    5/5
    Gayet
    17/04/2021
    The vest is better than I thought, great product and delivered in 5 days.  
     Thank you!.
     
    5/5
    Joanne Crowder
    13/07/2021

    Good quality and large size perfect.

    5/5
    Client D'Amazon
    12/03/2021
    Very nice good quality leather jacket and well trimmed.
     
    3/5
    Alvaro
    24/04/2020

    The vest is beautiful, quality and arrived on the set date. What I do not like is that the actual dimensions do not correspond to the advertised and the order does not indicate what size you ordered. I’m still looking for the return and I’m already starting to musk.

    5/5
    We Nero
    19/02/2021

    Absolutely gorgeous waistcoat got it for my husband and its great quality and fits perfectly .

    5/5
    M. Bellamy
    02/12/2021

    This is a quality garment and well worth the price.Superfast shipping, with fabulous quality and the iconic styling of this flying jacket.

     

    5/5
    Shaun Holmes
    02/06/2020

    Absolutely fantastic waistcoat- the denim quality is superb, the fit is absolutely bang on! If you are thinking of ordering one of these do it! Use the size guide provided by Learherick and you won’t go wrong! I’m normally an XL,when I checked the size guide it recommended XXL, I went with the XXL and it’s an excellent fit!

    5/5
    Chris Purslow
    22/02/2021

    Looks good, fits properly, exceptional value for money.

    5/5
    Maria mm
    25/10/2021

    It has arrived fast, the quality is good has the characteristic smell of leather.

    5/5
    Der Minze
    06/11/2021

    Quality and wearing comfort are great. I’m really excited.

    4/5
    Delphine Soyeux
    18/05/2021
    Very good quality, I did not think at first given its price.
     
    5/5
    Daz B
    20/08/2021

    Quick delivery,good quality, good fit,lots of pockets.ideal for a cutoff.

    5/5
    Joselu
    08/12/2020
    I loved it. What I expected from the product.
     
    5/5
    Phoebe Palamo
    29/09/2021

    The vest is very nice and of good quality.

    5/5
    Scoll
    25/09/2021

    Really nice quality, sits just right and good thick material. I wear size L over a size L jacket and it fits perfectly. I would go down a size if I was going to wear it over only a shirt.

    4/5
    Dadorso
    22/04/2020

    Beautiful and good workmanship unfortunately having tried an extra size because there was mine, it stood wide and I had to make it.

    5/5
    Barrie F
    22/05/2018

    Nice product which should age well, plus prompt service.

    4/5
    sandrine Morabito
    02/07/2021

    4 only size small the XL I would say a M ,Otherwise it is beautiful.

    5/5
    Wayne Andrew Milner
    20/06/2019

    Superb excellent quality good fit strongly recommend.

    5/5
    Derek Thomas
    15/11/2020

    I carefully looked at the sizing and it fits very well.. The waistcoat is very well made and very good quality leather, with lots of usable pockets..
    I love the distressed look and has quickly become a favourite waistcoat/vest.

    5/5
    Sara
    08/01/2021
    Very good quality, it is impressive good, I recommend the 
    very responsible seller has arrived the order the day indicated.
    Thank you very much, greeting.
     
    5/5
    Paul Doman
    30/11/2020

    Love it, looks and feels good. A great number of pockets and still keeps its shape even with all pockets used. And club patches fit just right

    5/5
    Kerry Hough
    27/07/2021
     Bought for my partners birthday really happy with the purchase an he washappy with the amount of pockets an the colour an quality is great.
    5/5
    Antionio
    20/08/2021

    For the cost, it’s really nice and works well.

    5/5
    Mark B
    25/02/2020

    Great waistcoat. Very pleased. A+++.

    2/5
    Max
    09/06/2021

    Great product, no regrets!

    5/5
    Pier
    23/12/2019

    Very comfortable is not as rigid as many leather vests. 4 inner pockets and 4 outer pockets very comfortable. really satisfied!! Highly recommended!

    5/5
    Tess Glover

    08/10/2021

    Very well done, but I found it unelegant on the shoulders, it stays stiff. That’s why I returned it.

    5/5
    Polidori
    15/04/2021
    Product of excellent quality leather magnificent 
    finishing impeccable.
     
    4/5
    karl
    19/11/2021

    The product quality is very good, fits slightly larger than expected but this leaves room
    For hoodies/jackets
    Plenty of pockets, warm, and kept the rain off my torso when the heavens opened on a ride yesterday.

    5/5
    Gayet
    17/03/2021
    The vest is better than I thought, great product and 
    delivered in 5 days. Thank you!
     
    5/5
    Gen
    30/08/2021
    Finally what I was looking for. After several attempts
     and purchases by the same company, I found what I 
    was looking for. Good quality denim vest with lots of
     pockets. Normal fit so take the size you usually wear.
     
    5/5
    S.Keith
    30/09/2019

    Fits well very happy looks good with a black shirt.

    5/5
    Maria Teresa
    3/10/2020
    Beautiful and done very well. Quality and very 
    good price.
     
    5/5
    Rosset
    01/08/2021
    Very nice product. Well finished that looks solid to
    see  i has i use.
     
    Worldwide shipping

    No Minimum Order Limit

    Easy 30 days returns

    30 days money back guarantee

    International Warranty

    Offered in the country of usage

    100% Secure Checkout

    PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

    ×

    Powered by WhatsApp Chat

    × How can I help you?