fbpx
Shopping Cart

Free shipping all over UK with no minimum order limit.

Customer Reviews

Rating Summary

Each of our review is from a customer who purchased our product. 

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
5/5
Myke Lloyd
14/08/2021

The fit is perfect, the quality is perfect, delivery was perfect.

5/5
David Deacon
15/03/2021

Nice fit and good quality.

5/5
Menzio Elena
24/08/2021

Light, comfortable, dresses well without suffocating.

5/5
Sabry
18/08/2021

Beautiful, well made, quality material compared to what is paid, I feel satisfied.

5/5
Sara
18/01/2021

Delighted with the purchase, it’s like in the photos that the seller has put on. Very happy, thank you very much.

5/5
Bazer
04/10/2021

A very well made garment with good quality fasteners and plenty of pockets.

3/5
Di Chio Reberto
11/07/21

The skin is a bit hard. It’s worth the price I paid, but I would have also spent more money on softer and more durable leather. Also because I put the patches on it and detach them and putting them back on a new one is a bad job

5/5
Charlie Hempsten
04/10/2021

Really good quality snug it has seven pockets and looks great.

3/5
Ibster
16/06/2021

Looks nice quality but 2 sizes smaller than 4xl

5/5
R Lancaster
06/01/2021

Great just as i expected little large but great for fitting over other lighter garments as a protecter
looks cool.

5/5
Giuseppe M
06/10/2021

Excellent workmanship as shown in the picture, the size is perfect personally.

5/5
Rafael Gonzales
17/7/2021

The vest is very high quality. Highly recommended.

4/5
Fabio
09/09/2019

Well made and quality. So for what it costs, highly recommended.

5/5
Zick Werner
10/04/2021

Size fits, high-quality workmanship.

5/5
DunMan
17/06/2021

Spot on quality and a very good fit.

5/5
Pepossky
21/04/2021

Good quality, thick leather, very comfortable.

5/5
Alun Burnett
29/03/2021

True to size guide and good quality at an unbeatable price.

5/5
Andreas W
09/11/2021
Super quality better than expected.
 
5/5
Alessendra Cordioli
7/01/2021

Very very nice, the side laces allow an excellent fit, great value for money.

4/5
Gittiruki
11/05/2021

Price and material very good, perfect for motorcycling.

5/5
Allesio
04/11/2021
Very nice, the leather is good and the seams done well. Really a great
product with great value for money.
 
5/5
Amanda Munro
16/04/2021

Brilliant quality jacket for price.

4.4/5
Joan Richards
16/10/2021

Looks good feel good would buy again.

5/5
Gayet
17/04/2021
The vest is better than I thought, great product and delivered in 5 days.  
 Thank you!.
 
5/5
Joanne Crowder
13/07/2021

Good quality and large size perfect.

5/5
Client D'Amazon
12/03/2021
Very nice good quality leather jacket and well trimmed.
 
3/5
Alvaro
24/04/2020

The vest is beautiful, quality and arrived on the set date. What I do not like is that the actual dimensions do not correspond to the advertised and the order does not indicate what size you ordered. I’m still looking for the return and I’m already starting to musk.

5/5
We Nero
19/02/2021

Absolutely gorgeous waistcoat got it for my husband and its great quality and fits perfectly .

5/5
M. Bellamy
02/12/2021

This is a quality garment and well worth the price.Superfast shipping, with fabulous quality and the iconic styling of this flying jacket.

 

5/5
Shaun Holmes
02/06/2020

Absolutely fantastic waistcoat- the denim quality is superb, the fit is absolutely bang on! If you are thinking of ordering one of these do it! Use the size guide provided by Learherick and you won’t go wrong! I’m normally an XL,when I checked the size guide it recommended XXL, I went with the XXL and it’s an excellent fit!

5/5
Chris Purslow
22/02/2021

Looks good, fits properly, exceptional value for money.

5/5
Maria mm
25/10/2021

It has arrived fast, the quality is good has the characteristic smell of leather.

5/5
Der Minze
06/11/2021

Quality and wearing comfort are great. I’m really excited.

4/5
Delphine Soyeux
18/05/2021
Very good quality, I did not think at first given its price.
 
5/5
Daz B
20/08/2021

Quick delivery,good quality, good fit,lots of pockets.ideal for a cutoff.

5/5
Joselu
08/12/2020
I loved it. What I expected from the product.
 
5/5
Phoebe Palamo
29/09/2021

The vest is very nice and of good quality.

5/5
Scoll
25/09/2021

Really nice quality, sits just right and good thick material. I wear size L over a size L jacket and it fits perfectly. I would go down a size if I was going to wear it over only a shirt.

4/5
Dadorso
22/04/2020

Beautiful and good workmanship unfortunately having tried an extra size because there was mine, it stood wide and I had to make it.

5/5
Barrie F
22/05/2018

Nice product which should age well, plus prompt service.

4/5
sandrine Morabito
02/07/2021

4 only size small the XL I would say a M ,Otherwise it is beautiful.

5/5
Wayne Andrew Milner
20/06/2019

Superb excellent quality good fit strongly recommend.

5/5
Derek Thomas
15/11/2020

I carefully looked at the sizing and it fits very well.. The waistcoat is very well made and very good quality leather, with lots of usable pockets..
I love the distressed look and has quickly become a favourite waistcoat/vest.

5/5
Sara
08/01/2021
Very good quality, it is impressive good, I recommend the 
very responsible seller has arrived the order the day indicated.
Thank you very much, greeting.
 
5/5
Paul Doman
30/11/2020

Love it, looks and feels good. A great number of pockets and still keeps its shape even with all pockets used. And club patches fit just right

5/5
Kerry Hough
27/07/2021
 Bought for my partners birthday really happy with the purchase an he washappy with the amount of pockets an the colour an quality is great.
5/5
Antionio
20/08/2021

For the cost, it’s really nice and works well.

5/5
Mark B
25/02/2020

Great waistcoat. Very pleased. A+++.

2/5
Max
09/06/2021

Great product, no regrets!

5/5
Pier
23/12/2019

Very comfortable is not as rigid as many leather vests. 4 inner pockets and 4 outer pockets very comfortable. really satisfied!! Highly recommended!

5/5
Tess Glover

08/10/2021

Very well done, but I found it unelegant on the shoulders, it stays stiff. That’s why I returned it.

5/5
Polidori
15/04/2021
Product of excellent quality leather magnificent 
finishing impeccable.
 
4/5
karl
19/11/2021

The product quality is very good, fits slightly larger than expected but this leaves room
For hoodies/jackets
Plenty of pockets, warm, and kept the rain off my torso when the heavens opened on a ride yesterday.

5/5
Gayet
17/03/2021
The vest is better than I thought, great product and 
delivered in 5 days. Thank you!
 
5/5
Gen
30/08/2021
Finally what I was looking for. After several attempts
 and purchases by the same company, I found what I 
was looking for. Good quality denim vest with lots of
 pockets. Normal fit so take the size you usually wear.
 
5/5
S.Keith
30/09/2019

Fits well very happy looks good with a black shirt.

5/5
Maria Teresa
3/10/2020
Beautiful and done very well. Quality and very 
good price.
 
5/5
Rosset
01/08/2021
Very nice product. Well finished that looks solid to
see  i has i use.
 
Worldwide shipping

No Minimum Order Limit

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?